Three years of M1 Pencil

Yipieee three years! Hope you had a good time reading my posts! 😀

~ by m1pencil on December 5, 2012.

2 Responses to “Three years of M1 Pencil”

  1. You blog has been a mainstay for me over the past year and a half since I first came across it. I check it out every few days or so to see what’s new. The design and style of your blog is what inspired my website. And the style of your reenactment photo shoots inspired me to do one of my own back in August for a Guadalcanal commemoration. So keep up the great work!!! I’m definitely paying attention. Eric

Leave a Reply

 
