G&G Airsoft M1903 Springfield?

Nice!

1903

~ by m1pencil on March 10, 2013.

6 Responses to “G&G Airsoft M1903 Springfield?”

  1. I started following your blog because you would showcase these Airsoft replica rifles. I have noticed that they always look so “clean” for lack of a better word. I really want to get my hands on one, but they cost so doggone much!

    • When brand new they look clean, but some of them age very well into a cool vintage look with use. Really depends on what materials the manufacturer used. And yes sadly many are rather pricy especially the WW2 ones.

  2. I’m really interested in this airsoft rifle! I have a couple questions in connection with this product.
    Can I order it? If I can, which website?
    How much does it cost?

  3. F°°k yeah!

Leave a Reply

 
